We are the local branch of the Labour party for the parliamentary constituency of Carshalton and Wallington

We have close links with the Sutton and Cheam branch https://suttonandcheam.laboursites.org/

Together we represent the London Borough of Sutton


Chair – Ahmad Nawaz Wattoo        07799 214 021     southlaw@hotmail.com                

Vice Chair (Campaigns) – Tony Thorpe

Vice Chair (Membership) – Pat McCarthy     candwlabourmem@gmail.com

Secretary – Nick Diamantis              07814 904 304

Treasurer – Sara Wall                                           treasurercwclp@gmail.com

Women’s Officer – Margaret Thomas

Policy Officer – Saleh Mamon

BAME Officer – Sanju Gurung

Disability Officer – 

LGBT+ Officer – Catherine Holman

Youth Officer – vacancy

Trade Union Liaison Officer – Alan Tate

Political Education Officer – Sheila Berry

Media Officer – Andrew Theobald

Fundraising Officer – Paul McCarthy

Co-operative Delegate – Marilynne Burbage

Election Agent – Mary Towler

Carshalton and Wallington constituency boundary map
Carshalton and Wallington constituency boundary map

All Members Meetings (AMM) are held monthly on the fourth Monday of each month at Highfield Hall, 320 Carshalton Rd, SM5 3QB. Car park entrance on Oxford Rd. All members of Carshalton and Wallington Labour Party are encouraged to attend. New members and first time attendees are particularly welcome.

The September meeting is earlier in the month to allow for Conference, and the November meeting is the AGM.

We normally have a speaker or a particular discussion topic, as well as time for more general discussion.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search